Paddy Cummins. Irish Eyes are Smiling.

002-1

I must say I am so pleasantly surprised to find that ‘GREEN LODGE’ is now my bestseller on Kindle.

The romantic adventure novel is now outselling my other seven books and has already received seven glowing 5-Star reviews.

I’m so grateful to those kind readers who went to the trouble of writing and uploading those reviews that I am featuring them here.

Thank you all. Your generous compliments are greatly appreciated.

Green Lodge

7 Reviews
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)

Average Customer Review
4.9 out of 5 stars (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers
5.0 out of 5 stars an unexpected treat, March 2, 2013

By
josephine (wigan, United Kingdom) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)
This review is from: Green Lodge (Kindle Edition)

“I was in Malta and librarian Ken introduced me to Paddy’s guide…

View original post 679 more words

